SportsEvents

KBRB Winter Broadcast Schedule

All games stream live at www.kbrb.net

KBRB December Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, Dec. 1

North Central girls and boys basketball hosts Boyd County at 6:30 p.m. on AM 1400 and FM 106.3.

Stuart girls and boys basketball at Niobrara-Verdigre at 6 p.m. on FM 92.7.

Friday, Dec. 2

Ainsworth girls and boys basketball hosts Ord at 6 p.m. on AM 1400 and FM 106.3.

West Holt girls and boys basketball hosts Creighton at 6:15 p.m. on FM 92.7.

Saturday, Dec. 3

Ainsworth girls and boys basketball hosts Gordon-Rushville at 3:30 p.m. on FM 92.7.

Tuesday, Dec. 6

Ainsworth girls basketball hosts Cody-Kilgore at 6:15 p.m. on AM 1400 and FM 106.3.

Stuart girls and boys basketball at Bloomfield at 6 p.m. on FM 92.7.

Thursday, Dec. 8

North Central girls and boys basketball hosts Chambers/Wheeler Central at 6:30 p.m. on FM 92.7.

Friday, Dec. 9

Ainsworth girls and boys basketball at West Holt airs at 6 p.m. on AM 1400 and FM 106.3.

Stuart girls and boys basketball hosts Twin Loup at 6 p.m. on FM 92.7.

Saturday, Dec. 10

North Central girls and boys basketball at Sandhills/Thedford airs at 5:30 p.m. on AM 1400 and FM 106.3.

West Holt girls and boys basketball at Burwell airs at 4 p.m. on FM 92.7.

Tuesday, Dec. 13

Ainsworth girls and boys basketball at Valentine airs at 6 p.m. on AM 1400 and FM 106.3.

Stuart girls and boys basketball at Summerland airs at 6 p.m. on FM 92.7.

Friday, Dec. 16

Ainsworth girls and boys basketball hosts Broken Bow at 6 p.m. on AM 1400 and FM 106.3.

North Central girls and boys basketball hosts O’Neill St. Mary’s at 6:30 p.m. FM 92.7.

Saturday, Dec. 17

Ainsworth girls and boys basketball at Cozad airs at 3:30 p.m. on AM 1400 and FM 106.3.

West Holt girls and boys basketball hosts Battle Creek at 3:30 p.m. on FM 92.7.

Monday, Dec. 19

West Holt girls and boys basketball hosts Valentine at 6 p.m. on FM 92.7.

Tuesday, Dec. 20

North Central girls and boys basketball at Gregory, S.D., airs at 6:15 p.m. on FM 92.7.

Wednesday Dec. 28

North Central girls and boys basketball in the O’Neill Holiday Tournament airs on AM 1400 and FM 106.3, time TBA.

West Holt girls and boys basketball at the Summerland Holiday Tournament airs on FM 92.7, time TBA.

Thursday, Dec. 29

Ainsworth girls and boys basketball at the Battle Creek Holiday Tournament airs on AM 1400 and FM 106.3, time TBA.

West Holt girls and boys basketball in the Summerland Holiday Tournament airs on FM 92.7, times TBA.

Friday, Dec. 30

Ainsworth girls and boys basketball at the Battle Creek Holiday Tournament airs on AM 1400 and FM 106.3, times TBA.

Stuart girls and boys basketball in the Randolph Holiday Tournament airs on FM 92.7, times TBA.