SportsEvents

KBRB Fall Broadcast Schedule

All games stream live at www.kbrb.net

Thursday, Aug. 25

Ainsworth volleyball vs. North Central airs on AM 1400 and FM 106.3 at 7 p.m.

West Holt volleyball at Summerland for a triangular with Elkhorn Valley airs on FM 92.7 at 5 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 26

Ainsworth football vs. North Central airs on AM 1400 and FM 106.3 at 7 p.m.

West Holt football at Valentine airs on FM 92.7 at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 1

North Central volleyball at West Holt for a triangular with Burwell airs on FM 92.7 at 5 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 2

Ainsworth football at Madison airs on AM 1400 and FM 106.3 at 3 p.m.

West Holt football vs. Doniphan-Trumbull airs on FM 92.7 at 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 6

West Holt volleyball at Valentine for a triangular with O’Neill airs on FM 92.7 at 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 8

Ainsworth volleyball at North Central for a triangular with CWC airs on AM 1400 and FM 106.3 at 4 p.m.

North Central football vs. Riverside airs on FM 92.7 at 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 9

Ainsworth football vs. Burwell airs on AM 1400 and FM 106.3 at 7 p.m.

Stuart football vs. Cody-Kilgore airs on FM 92.7 at 2 p.m.

West Holt football vs. O’Neill airs on FM 92.7 at 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 13

North Central volleyball at Twin Loup for a triangular with Pleasanton airs on AM 1400 and FM 106.3 at 6 p.m.

Ainsworth volleyball at West Holt airs on FM 92.7 at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 15

Ainsworth volleyball hosts Gordon-Rushville and Cody-Kilgore for a triangular on AM 1400 and FM 106.3 at 5 p.m.

North Central football vs. Plainview airs on FM 92.7 at 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 16

Ainsworth football vs. Niobrara-Verdigre airs on AM 1400 and FM 106.3 at 7 p.m.

Stuart football vs. Brady airs on FM 92.7 at 2 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 20

North Central volleyball hosts Boyd County and O’Neill St. Mary’s for a triangular on AM 1400 and FM 106.3 at 5 p.m.

Stuart volleyball at CWC for a triangular with Fullerton airs on FM 92.7 at 5 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 22

Ainsworth football at Chambers/Wheeler Central airs on FM 92.7 at 7 p.m.

Ainsworth volleyball at Burwell airs on AM 1400 and FM 106.3 at 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 23

North Central football at Lutheran High Northeast airs on AM 1400 and FM 106.3 at 7 p.m.

West Holt football vs. Norfolk Catholic airs on FM 92.7 at 7 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 26

Stuart volleyball at O’Neill St. Mary’s for a triangular with Neligh-Oakdale airs on FM 92.7 at 5 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 27

North Central volleyball at Valentine for a triangular with Cody-Kilgore airs on AM 1400 and FM 106.3 at 5 p.m.

West Holt volleyball at Elkhorn Valley airs on FM 92.7 at 7 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 29

Ainsworth volleyball vs. O’Neill airs on AM 1400 and FM 106.3 at 7 p.m.

Stuart football at St. Edward airs on FM 92.7 at 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 30

Ainsworth football vs. Elgin/Elgin Pope John airs on AM 1400 and FM 106.3 at 2:30 p.m.

North Central football vs. Elkhorn Valley airs on FM 92.7 at 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 4

North Central volleyball hosts Ainsworth and Stuart for a triangular on FM 92.7 at 5 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 6

Ainsworth football at O’Neill St. Mary’s airs on AM 1400 and FM 106.3 at 2:30 p.m.

West Holt football at Gordon-Rushville airs on FM 92.7 at 5 p.m. CT

Friday, Oct. 7

Stuart football vs. Santee airs on FM 92.7 at 2 p.m.

North Central football vs. Neligh-Oakdale airs on FM 92.7 at 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 11

Ainsworth volleyball at Broken Bow for a triangular with McCook on AM 1400 and FM 106.3 at 5 p.m.

Stuart volleyball at West Holt airs on FM 92.7 at 6 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 13

North Central football at Summerland airs on AM 1400 and FM 106.3 at 7 p.m.

Ainsworth volleyball hosts Boyd County and Stuart for a triangular on FM 92.7 at 5 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 14

Ainsworth football at Boyd County airs on AM 1400 and FM 106.3 at 7 p.m.

West Holt football vs. Battle Creek airs on FM 92.7 at 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 15

Ainsworth volleyball at the Valentine Tournament airs on FM 92.7 at 10:30 a.m.

Monday, Oct. 17

Niobrara Valley Conference Volleyball Tournament first round and quarterfinals, times and matchups TBD

Tuesday, Oct. 18

Ainsworth volleyball hosts South Loup on AM 1400 and FM 106.3 at 7 p.m.

Niobrara Valley Conference Tournament semifinals, times and matchups TBD

Thursday, Oct. 20

First round of the Class D-1 and Class D-2 football playoffs.

Friday, Oct. 21

Stuart football vs. Hampton airs on AM 1400 and FM 106.3 at 7 p.m.

West Holt football at Ponca airs on FM 92.7 at 7 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 24

Volleyball Sub-District Tournaments begin

Tuesday, Oct. 25

Volleyball Sub-District Finals

Friday, Oct. 28

First Round of the Class C-1, Class C-2 and six-man football playoffs. Second round of the Class D-1 and Class D-2 football playoffs.

Saturday, Oct. 29

District volleyball finals